Tuicemen.com

Advanced search  

News:

Share your Automated House and Ideas in the Members Section! :0~

Pages: [1]

Author Topic: questions about x10 dispatcher  (Read 2811 times)

KENRAD

  • PCC Tester
  • Hero Member
  • ****
  • Helpful Rating: 4
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 480
questions about x10 dispatcher
« on: March 27, 2011, 05:17:56 pm »

Does x10 dispatcher speak tts for recognized x10 commands like pcc and if it does how do you set it up? ???
Logged
I have no clue how to do this but its a lot of fun trying.
Win 8.1, win 7 64 and 32 bit,
XTBR, CM15A, ZTroller
PCC, T.A.C ,HS3, Nitrogenlogic remote, Bluewatch(BT), Bluewatch(WIFI), all plug ins
Microsoft kinect,
Nitrogen logic depth controllers
Phillips Hue, Global Cache, Hyperion, Kodi

Tuicemen

  • Administrator
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Helpful Rating: 24
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 3118
  • Making Home Automation Fun!
    • Tuicemen.com
Re: questions about x10 dispatcher
« Reply #1 on: March 27, 2011, 06:24:57 pm »

x10dispatch will speek alerts for x10 commands it sees.
However it won't sound like PCC.
the software is no longer supported and it appears I was the only one that tried to keep it alive. :(
As I personaly don't use this software any longer.
Maybe another user will jump in with the how to set up info.
Logged
Get the inside scoop and member perks in the
Members Only Section!

Please don't email me Automation questions 
The forum is for that!

Knightrider

  • Full Member
  • **
  • Helpful Rating: 5
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 53
  • Home Automator since 1988
    • This Automated House
Re: questions about x10 dispatcher
« Reply #2 on: March 29, 2011, 01:45:34 pm »

F8 and under "x10 Triggers"
Logged
Tuicemen Software picks up where AHP left off!

Satisfied BVC user since November 2007

Proud Supporter of Xenia Kids and Robots. 
Introducing kids to high technology and teamwork since 2009.
Pages: [1]